O meu carrinho (0)

Telefonar
+351 218 493 525
Contactar
info@nails21.com
Direções

Av. João XXI n°19 loja B 1000-301 Lisboa

Centros Nails 21

Lisboa

Av. João XXI n°19 loja B
1000-301 Lisboa
Tel. +351 218 493 525
Tlm. +351 918 260 707 | +351 961 347 060
info@nails21.com
De Seg a Sex: 9H00-13H00 | 14H00-19H00  Sáb: 9H00-13H00
Localização

Laranjeiro/ Almada

Avenida 23 de Julho, 389
2810-270 Almada (Laranjeiro)
Tlm. 933186120
laranjeiro@cristinavernigel.com
Segunda a Sexta: 9h30 a 13h 14h às 18h   Sáb: 9H00-13H00
Localização

Aveiro

C. Comercial Avenida , Sala 31 - 3800-159 Aveiro
Tel.+351 234 423 986
Tlm.+351 966 915 324 | +351 912 507 152
aveiro@nails21.com
De Seg a Sex: 10H00-13H00 | 14H00-19H00  Sáb: 10H00-13H00
Localização

Barcelos

Rua da Fraternidade, Lote 40, Loja 3
4750-493 Barcelos
Tl. +351 253 115 335 Tlm. +351 969 374 905
barcelos@nails21.com
De Seg a Sex: 9H30-13H00 | 14H00-19H00  Sáb: 10H00-13H00
Localização

Vila Nova de Gaia

Rua do Jardim, nº 249
4405-827 Vilar do paraíso, Vila Nova de Gaia
Tlm. +351 919 250 900
gaia@nails21.com
De Seg a Sex: 9H30-12H30 | 14H00-19H00 Sáb: Sob marcação
Localização

Albufeira

Rua Alexandre Herculano nº16
8200-271 Albufeira
Tel. +351 289 070 733 Tlm. +351 931 972 605
albufeira@nails21.com
De Seg a Sáb: 10H00-19H00
Localização

Setúbal

Rua dos Pinheirinhos nº4
2910-121 Setúbal
Tlm. +351 934 779 381
setubal@nails21.com
De Seg a Sex: 9H30-19H00
Localização

Fátima

Av. Dom José Alves Correia da Silva, nº376 loja 3
2495-408 Fátima
Tel. +351 249 145 777 Tlm. +351 914 611 424
fatima@nails21.com
De Seg a Sab: 9H30-13H00 | 14H30-19H00
Localização

Braga

Rua António Cândido Pinto Nº75
4715-400 Braga
Tel. +351 253 214 163 Tlm. +351 965 065 806
braga@nails21.com
De Seg a Sex: 9H30-19H00 Sáb:9H30-14H00
Localização

Porto

Rua Eduardo Castro Gandra, nº 1029
4510-259 Porto
Tel. +351 939 576 120 Tlm. +351 966 686 824
porto@nails21.com
De Seg a Sex: 9H30-13H00 | 14H30-19H00
Localização

Amora/Seixal

Rua do Douro nº 2 Loja - Cruz de Pau
2845-094 Amora
Tel. +351 912 000 823
amora@nails21.com
De Seg a Sáb: 8H00-19H00
Localização

Angra do Heroísmo

Rua da Igreja nº 212
9700-435 Angra do Heroísmo, Terceira
Tlm. +351 910 539 738
Localização

Luanda

Rua Pedro Miranda n° 76-78,
Maianga
Tel. +244 925 918 555 Tlm. +244 916 816 144
infoluanda@nails21.co.ao
Localização