Lisboa
Av. João XXI n°19 loja B
1000-301 Lisboa
 
Tel. +351 218 493 525
Tlm. +351 918 260 707 | +351 961 347 060
 
info@nails21.com
 
De Seg a Sex: 9H00-19H00
Sáb: 9H00-13H00
 
Aveiro
C. Comercial Avenida , Sala 31
3800-159 Aveiro
 
Tel.+351 234 423 986
Tlm.+351 966 915 324 | +351 912 507 152
 
aveiro@nails21.com
 
De Seg a Sex: 10H00-13H00 | 14H00-19H00
Sáb: 10H00-13H00
 
Vila Nova de Gaia
Rua do Jardim, nº 249
4405-827 Vilar do paraíso, Vila Nova de Gaia
 
Tlm. +351 919 250 900

 
gaia@nails21.com
 
De Seg a Sex: 9H30-12H30 | 14H00-19H00
Sáb: Sobe marcação
 
Almada
R. Dom Francisco Xavier de Noronha 46B
2800-089 Almada
 
Tel. +351 211 359 504
Tlm. +351 964 045 251
 
almada@nails21.com
 
De Seg a Sex: 9H00-13H00 | 14H00-19H00
Sáb: 10H00-14H00
 
Barcelos
Rua da Fraternidade, Lote 40, Loja 3
4750-493 Barcelos
 
Tl. +351 253 115 335
Tlm. +351 969 374 905
 
barcelos@nails21.com
 
De Seg a Sex: 9H30-13H00 | 14H00-19H00
Sáb: 8H00-12H00 | 13H00-19H00
 
Albufeira
Av. da Liberdade nº96, 1ºB
8200-002 Albufeira
 
Tel. +351 289 070 733
Tlm. +351 931 972 605
 
albufeira@nails21.com
 
De Seg a Sáb: 10H00-19H00

 
Setúbal
Rua dos Pinheirinhos nº4
2910-121 Setúbal
 
Tlm. +351 934 779 381

 
setubal@nails21.com
 
De Seg a Sex: 9H30-19H00

 
Braga
Rua António Cândido Pinto Nº75
4715-400 Braga
 
Tel. +351 253 214 163
Tlm. +351 965 065 806
 
braga@nails21.com
 
De Seg a Sex: 9H30-19H00
Sáb:9H30-14H00
 
Angra do Heroísmo
Rua da Igreja nº 212
9700-435 Angra do Heroísmo, Terceira
 
Tlm. +351 910 539 738

 

 


 
Fátima
Av. Dom José Alves Correia da Silva, nº376 loja 3
2495-408 Fátima
 
Tel. +351 249 145 777
Tlm. +351 914 611 424
 
fatima@nails21.com
 
De Seg a Sab: 9H30-13H00 | 14H30-19H00

 
Porto
Rua Damião de Góis, nº 194
4050-222 Porto
 
Tel. +351 220 150 371
Tlm. +351 966 686 824
 
porto@nails21.com
 
De Seg a Sex: 9H30-13H00 | 14H30-19H00

 
Luanda
Rua Pedro Miranda n° 76-78, Maianga

 
Tel. +244 925 918 555
Tlm. +244 916 816 144
 
infoluanda@nails21.co.ao